top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Waves



A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on May 13, 2021 Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know) I see a multitude of people moving in waves. I feel great sadness from Father God. I see gruesome brutality of wave after wave of the multitude taking their lives. Note: I am deliberately stopping any further details, this was already more than enough. I feel the absolute loss of hope from co-waves. I hear Father God say, “Tell my people not to despair.” I feel a sense of urgency from Father God. Again, “Tell my people do not despair.” I feel Father God has a hope for His people. Interpretation (What does this mean - ponder deeply, ask for understanding) Note: Despair is the complete loss or absence of hope. The International Standard Bible Encyclopedia defines Greek despair as utterly at a loss and Hebrew despair as desperately incurably sick or wicked. The vast majority of this is feelings making it difficult to write, God’s heart was NOT angry, this was NOT judgement on His people. Application (What are we to do – search conditions/actions, seek wisdom) I know God wants his people not to allow knowledge or feelings of circumstances to cause actions resulting of despair. I believe God wants us to determine in our minds and purpose in our hearts to intentionally and willfully place 100 percent trust and hope in Him and Him alone, despite all.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page