top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Antidote



A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on August 5, 2021


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

My love transcends your understanding. Love is who I am. My love is not earned; it’s not a reward, it is not based on anything you do or don’t do. My love is never based on performance or an outcome. My love is bigger than all my creation, therefore it resides beyond the comprehension of all created things. It is in error that my love is considered accepting of sin. This is a misunderstanding that grieves my heart. I love you so much that I sent and watched my own son brutally slaughtered, as the way to restore you from the ravages of sin, making the only acceptable way back into relationship with me. That is my love. My desire is that you are way more than survivors; you were chosen by me to be over-comers. Just as I made a way through Jesus back into my relations, I also made a way through my son that allows you to be over-comers. My love does not fail, my love doesn’t stop, my love will conquer.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page