top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Breakthrough



A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on September 1, 2021


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

The spirit of the Lord is saying there is coming a season of breakthrough. I see that it starts with the rain of Holy Spirit, then I see seeds breaking open and sprouting into new growth. I also see roots expanding - breaking ground - becoming established. I also see new growth breaking forth and flourishing. I know and anticipate that fruit will be produced.


Interpretation (What does this mean - ponder deeply, ask for understanding)

I now attempt to document my perceptions during this revelation. Breaking open, breaking ground and breaking forth have individual and corporate meanings. Individually all three are simultaneous taking place intra-personally, likewise corporately all three are simultaneously taking place inter-personally.


I recognize, perceive and foresee the fruit that will be produced. It’s almost like I can smell and taste the goodness in advance of its presence. The seeds are desires, deeply embedded, previously sown. I sense the word dormant and get a feeling of postponement. The rain of Holy Spirit awakens and causes them to arise. They are ordained for this time.


Application (What are we to do – search conditions/actions, seek wisdom)


Response (receive and agree, decree in thanksgiving and declare in prayer)

Holy Spirit we ask for the rain; drench us individually, corporately, regionally, nationally… I speak a decree to postponed desires - your breakthrough is here, you will awaken and arise, breaking open – breaking ground – breaking forth. I speak of the goodness, abundance and glory to God that will arrive.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page