top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Seismic Shifting



A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on March 23, 2021 Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know) All of creation, the heavens and the earth, are responding. Will you see calamity or perceive my sovereignty? Did I not say I was doing a new thing? Will you see judgement or detect my grace? With thunderings out of the depths will arise a new thing; it is I says the Lord, this is My holy mountain. It is holy; it is not to be touched by uncleanliness. It will cause creation to shudder. Fear not, my beloved; know you’re protected and provided. New treasures, new power, new ways will come forth. Only those with pure hearts, courageous faith and surrendered will dare approach - let alone touch - my holy mountain. Do not fear; I’m about to confound the wise, simply hosanna and make a way, my kingdom is coming.” “Hope in Me,” says the Lord; “I am releasing My hope. I want you to entangle yourselves with My hope. I want to re-energize you to live in and out of this Hope; it will fuel desires and yield purpose.” “The foundation of a society is not technology, it’s not infrastructure, it’s not government, it’s not entertainment, it’s not media, it’s not religion – it is my people. It’s my people recognizing My will, My power, My strength, My sovereignty through worship that enables the flow of truth, creativity, ideation and innovation. I have heard the cries, prayers and repentance. Know that heaven is standing ready to move. Do not fear; all of creation will respond when my command “go” is released. My beloved should not fear; be prepared, the time is very near. When I say “go,” the revelation will be unimaginable to the unrighteous. Beloved, stand in awe, wonder and amazement!” Interpretation (What this means - ponder deeply, ask for understanding) While this doesn’t have an interpretation as the revelation is direct, take time to notice any area that seems to capture your attention. Ask Holy Spirit for specific understanding by asking what, where, how and when questions. Application (What we are to do/be – search conditions/actions, seek wisdom). There are many potential applications. Start with any area that captured your attention and where you’ve asked for understanding. This time ask Holy Spirit for specific wisdom by asking what, where, how and when questions. Response (Receive and agree, decree in thanksgiving and declare in prayer) Thank Holy Spirit for what you’ve received, agree with what Holy Spirit has enlightened to you, receive to yourself what has been enlightened. If it is a new thing, decree it out loud as so; if it’s a confirmation declare it as so. Pray in agreement with joyful expectation of Holy Spirit goodness and ability to make it come to pass.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page