top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

ReEnergize



A Word of the Lord received by Jeff Bizik on July 11, 2021 Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know) The Spirit of God says “I find you faithful in pursuit of ministering healing and want to honor your perseverance and fortitude.” “The winds of change are moving with the breath of My Spirit,” says the Lord. “I will abolish discouragement and you will become bold, courageous and full of encouragement! I will eliminate disillusionment, and you will return to your childlike awe, wonder and amazement. I will obliterate disappointment with signs, wonders, and demonstration of might and power.” “There comes an ever-increasing need that will appear to overcome your capacity; will you allow My Spirit to multiply your capabilities? There comes an ever-increasing need where the heart cries appear greater than your time; will you allow My Spirit to extend time and hasten deliverance unto Liberty? Will you set aside your present understanding and permit My Spirit to demonstrate afresh? Will you use your strength to hold tightly to only Me, release any/all other preconceptions?” “Oh, if you only knew how much I want to satisfy your desires to see my people set free, healed, whole, equipped, proclaiming and rejoicing in My Son Jesus!” The Spirit of the Lord says. “My past Words to you have not fallen short nor have they become sterile. Return to and remember them, refresh them anew by calling them forth aloud. My Spirit will not only resurrect but multiply fulfillment.” “Watch for the increase of deliverance as a sign to you that I am faithful, and My goodness is prepared in advance for you. Watch and testify that it is My Finger doing the works, and your burden is easy. My Glory will manifest and be made known!”


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page