top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Reconsider



A Word of the Lord received by Jeff Bizik, March 15, 2021


Revelation (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

I am dismantling critical race theory. I am the One who sets the captives free, I am Liberty. True freedom can only be found in my Kingdom and is only available through my Son Jesus. There is nothing that you can do or that you’ve done that I can’t redeem. There’s also nothing that has been done to you that I can’t redeem.


All of this mocking, arrogance and pride. Will you not reconsider yourself and your positions? I am your Creator, yet you rise up yourselves. My desire is not vindication. My desire is that you turn towards me. So I can lead you a different way, a way towards life, freedom and breakthrough. While you still have the choice chance, choose My loving-kindness; surely I will forgive, and you can find my mercy and grace. The time is short; do not harden your hearts. What grieves me is that my people have taken to soothsayers, seduced and sedated by smooth words and dead doctrines. My people have become numb to my voice. Awake, Awake (whispered).


True peace is only found in my Son Jesus; it’s the assurance of my presence. Seek Me and I assure you more than peace. Open you eyes, ears and hearts offering me what troubles you. I will exchange that for my words of perspective that you may find and be filled with My faith, My hope, My words – that you shall apply to yield My Joy.


Now let’s talk about all this anger. I am not an angry Father; I am a loving, kind and patient Father. I am not happy with the representation of me as Angry with my creation. What I am is sad, saddened that anger has been applied to my character. I want my beloved to let go of their anger, give it to me; In exchange I will release forgiveness and repentance. Make no mistake, there will come a time for reckoning and justice. For now, I want my beloved to represent Jesus as the path of redemption to walk the way to my heart.


Note: The italic sentences and phrases are Application (What are we to do – search conditions/actions, seek wisdom). Those in regular (non-italic) type are Revelation as noted at the beginning.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page