top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Eyes of Wisdom



A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on May 18, 2021


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

A Spirit of Religion judges the tangible surface; A Spirit of Adoption discerns the heart.


My dear one, do not let your judgement clutter the paths of righteousness I have established for you. I am doing a new thing, the form has changed the function remains. I will confound the wise, while enticing the simple. I plan for you to be a trusted facilitator along your network of paths. Therefore, I ask you to seek me for an in filling of the Eyes of Wisdom, with them you will see/discern the heart and speak spark truth in action.


Note: The words in italics are an application.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page