top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Harvesters



A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on June 22nd, 2021


Revelation I hear the Lord saying: “My beloved, I love you, there are things that I want you to move out of. Over the last year, it has been hard for many of you to find hope. I want to restore your hope and your ability to hope. I want you to open your eyes and your ears. I am moving, I want you to pay attention. There are signs, I want you to know what’s going to happen. I will bring a revival that will bring restoration and reformation.” Interpretation He {the Lord] is moving. Original Submission (prior to being examined and judged) I am feeling the spirit of the Lord saying to us today “My beloved, I love you, there are things that I want you to move out of.” I perceive that the Lord is saying “Over the last year, it has been hard for many of you to find hope. I want to restore your hope and your ability to hope. I want you to open your eyes and your ears. I am moving, I want you to pay attention. There are signs, I want you to know what’s going to happen. I will bring a revival that will bring restoration and reformation.” I have been alert and praying for this revival, I am not seeing it yet, although I have seen glimmers. I can see that the Lord is moving, He is moving. We have seen this within our family. When the fruit is so ripe it’s falling off the tree’s it’s clear harvesters are needed. I don’t want to only be a witness, I want to be a harvester. I decree for myself and my family that we say yes, we will be filled with hope. Father thank you for restoring hope, whatever that looks like fill me with hope, fill us with hope. Father since I need trust to hope, also fill me with trust. Fill me with all of the things I cannot be without you, fill me with that too. I decree that we will see your goodness, your kindness. I decree that we will see your Kingdom come and manifest before us. I prophesy that you rise up, be a good witness, and be a good harvester. Note: The second and third paragraphs include numerous personal responses of the person receiving the revelation. The prophecy, after begin examined and judged, does not include these statements.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page