top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

First



A revelation received by Pastor Lawrence Hank, and his wife, Beretta (Joy) was a guest giving the sermon on November 9, 2003


Prophetic Word given to Jeff and Liz at the Sunday service


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

Come here, I was going to sit down cause my wife said remember 11 o’clock. Come here, I need to minister to you two. Both of you. Let the Lord minister to you two. Praise your name Jesus. Raise your hands unto the Lord. What I’ve seen was a crazy, unusual love that most humans do not have. There’s a love in you all that’s, is, is, I call it a crazy love, are you listening to me. Sometimes we sing this song called Crazy Praise. And I just want my people to come out and we get real crazy in praise and worship. Sort of like when the dancers were dancing in here this morning, that was beautiful man. Hallelujah. But black folk, we get crazy, you know what I’m saying? We, I mean, we just jump all over and we just dance before the Lord. I mean, we get crazy. (He start’s dancing, holding his arms in the air and swinging them around). Well, there is a crazy type of love that is flowing from the throne room of God on you all. And you all just love everybody. You all don’t care. You all just said we made up in our heart and our mind that we are going to love everybody. And God has said that because you have made up in your heart and your mind to love, God said I have put the day, this day the spirit of my evangelism on you. Can I tell you something? I see the spirit of evangelism all our you all. And can I tell you something, it’s not just a city thing, it’s a world thing. Are you listening to me? It’s a world thing. The call of God on you all lives is so strong, and God said I want you to walk out of here confident in your heart today. Father God said you don’t even have to worry about asking me Am I pleasing to you, God said you are pleasing to me, and I will do it saith the God. And I will do it, and I will train thee, and I will send thee, and I will nurture thee. And can I say something. I see nations coming into the hand and into the presence of the Lord because of the work that you’re doing. I even see you all in the end times. Don’t even question whether or not if you’re saved. Your saved cause I see you walking on the crystal streets of the city of heaven. And you know what you’re doing up there? I can show you what you’re doing. God told me to show you your future. You’re looking around to see how many of them got in, Hallelujah, that you witnessed to. God said All. All. If you just open your mouth, all will get saved. All will get saved. We thank you Jesus. We thank you Jesus. Father right now God, I thank you for the winds of your anointing and of your holy spirit that’s moving on this couple God. Now God whom you’ve called, you have chosen, whom you’ve chosen, you’ve justified, now Father God right now in the name of Jesus I thank you that you and I in the Father Lord are one. And God you said that in the mouths of 2 or 3 witnesses let everything be established, and I call this thing established this day, in Jesus’ name. Amen. Amen.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page