top of page
dawnstuart8

Love Is


A revelation received by Dawn Stuart on October 3, 2021


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)


I hear "God’s love rules and reigns. God is love, and he rules and reigns from and with love. He does not act out of anything other than love. Though he is almighty and omnipotent, he does not use his might or power to manipulate or coerce.”


I know “there is a lot of manipulating and coercing out of might and power going on in our world right now” (more than I ever remember experiencing previously. It is HUGE. Evil seems HUGE.)


I hear "God’s love is deeper, wider, higher, stronger - far more powerful and extensive - than all the evil seen and heard about right now. God’s love is the most powerful force in all of creation, all of the universe."


I know "allowing God’s power to work in and through us - together, united - is how God’s people can win, overcome evil, transform the world. This is how we can accomplish more than we think or imagine is possible. We pray for this when we ask ‘Your Kingdom come. Your will be done. On earth as it is in heaven.’”


I hear “Love is the most transformative force there is - not might, not power.”


I see an image - like a diagram - with the 3rd heaven, the place of God's throne, at the top - above the 1st and 2nd heaven. That 3rd heaven portion of the diagram is green. I hear "nothing contrary to God’s love exists here" (in the 3rd heaven).

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page