top of page
dawnstuart8

Deeper


Received by Jeff Bizik in Autumn 2021 and documented on November 5, 2021


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

I am in the water; I feel the sense of dropping. The light grows dimmer as I continue to feel the descent. I know this water; I breathe it in; I know this place; it’s a place of love. I continue to feel the draw of deeper. It's not just the decrease of light; the pressure is increasing as well. That silky water seems to be pressing in on all sides and all around. I continue to feel the pull of deeper. I’ve learned that my efforts will only exhaust, so I surrender and continue descending. The water is becoming thicker, denser, increasingly substantive. The compression growing – outside in and inside out. I become increasingly uncomfortable; at the same time, I intentionally surrender. I continue descending, I’m not sure how much more I can take. The pressure has become a crushing sensation. Somehow, I continue to breathe although the water has become dense and substantive to the point it’s difficult to move.


I ask the Lord, what is this place? The Lord responds “I have drawn you deeper into my heart.


I then say It's dark and I am unable to see, it’s heavy and I am unable to move. The Lord responds, “I’ve not asked you to do, I’ve permitted you to come and be."


I cry out that there is nothing I can do! The Lord says “Humility is not acceptance of your weakness, it is surrender and reverence to my strength.


I don’t like feeling this pressure, This is not how I expected your love to feel. “Surrender is not comfortable, but it will lead you to and produce within you greater comfort.


This crushing, how much longer can I bear it?


Fruit, born on the branch of belief, attached to the trunk of Truth, anchored in the roots of Faith, alive in My Love."


Strength.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page