top of page
dawnstuart8

Decision


A revelation received by Jeff Bizik & Steve Weikert on September 26, 2021.


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

(Jeff) As we were worshipping, I felt like the Lord called me up. I was in a court/throne setting. There were flashes of lightening, angels were everywhere. Seated on the throne was Father God. He said the following words, and they boomed… “Freed,” “Provided,” “Answered,” “Healed,” “Protected.” He said, “I am good, and I am merciful, and today I am vindicating, I am answering, I am freeing, I am providing, I am healing.”


“I see your needs”, says the Lord. “I see them, I hear them, I hear your prayers.” “Saved.” “Saved.” Past tense “Saved.” Each time He would say one of these words, I saw legions of angels being dispatched. As soon as He said a word, Woosh, sweeping out of that place.


(Steve) I heard many of the words that were just prophesied, at the same time. Out of two witnesses in the spirit, let it be established. The Lord says, “I hear your cries, I know your needs.” That was spoken earlier. He says, “Join me in My faith. You’ve heard faith established, you’ve heard faith spoken, this is the faith that’s been released. Remember that my son was crucified.”


Interpretation (What does this mean - ponder deeply, ask for understanding)

(Jeff) These decrees were made by God in Heaven, they were His words spoken.

(Steve) So we can walk with Him in the faith of the Son of God. He adds to the healings. He adds to the provision, He adds to the goodness in our lives, for this one thing. That what we do by the spirit, through Jesus, to bring glory and honor to a living and faith-filled God.


Application (What are we to do – search conditions/actions, seek wisdom)

(Jeff) I think the only thing left for us to do is keep our hearts open and let’s receive.

(Steve) He adds to the healings. He adds to the provision, He adds to the goodness in our lives, for this one thing. That what we do by the spirit, through Jesus, to bring glory and honor to a living and faith-filled God.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page