top of page
Writer's pictureFellowship Cast

Covered in Love


A revelation received by Jeff Bizik on November 14, 2021


Revelation… (What was received – see, hear, sense, feel, know)

I am compelled to explain to you what is happening in the Spirit right now. I see a covering coming down over the body. I hear the word chuppah. I asked God what this is and He said “That is my Love.” When a person chooses to join the church, God says, “I see this as making a covenant to be in relationship with My body.“ God was singing over us, “oh how I love you.”Many of us have stood in this place (joining a congregation), in this relational covenant. Be blessed to know that the act of each of us joining together to be in relationship, we represent His Bride, His Body. Oh, how He loves us, Oh how He loves us.


John C. joined and agreed that he was able to feel what I put words to and said he senses that this is for us to reflect back towards one another.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page